Skip to main content

وظائف شاغرة - تقدم بطلب اليوم!

تعمل الموارد البشرية في إدارة التوظيف بولاية أوريغون بجد لاجتذاب قوة عاملة متنوعة ومؤهلة ومحفزة وتوظيفها وتطويرها وتنمية مهاراتها واستبقاءها على رأس العمل.

وظائف شاغرة! قدم اليوم عبر الإنترنت للوظائف التالية:

لماذا تنضم إلينا؟

العمل في إدارة التوظيف هو أكثر من مجرد عمل. إنها فرصة لإحداث فارق في حياتك الخاصة وفي حياة الأشخاص من حولك.

  • التوازن بين الحياة والعمل (إجازة مدفوعة الأجر، و10 أيام إجازة، و3 أيام شخصية، وإعانات عجز قصيرة وطويلة الأمد)
  • اعتني بنفسك و بعائلتك (إعانات الموظفين الشاملة، واختيار خطط الرعاية الطبية، وخطة المستقبل، والتأمين على الحياة، وحساب الإنفاق المرن لرعاية الطفل، ومركز اللياقة البدنية في موقع العمل، وبرنامج مساعدة الموظفين)
  • احتفل بالتميز: التنوع والاندماج هما حجر الزاوية في قيمنا. ندرك أن التنوع والاندماج أمران حاسمان لتطوير قوة عاملة موهوبة وعالية الأداء وملتزمون بتوفير بيئة عمل داعمة لذلك يمكن فيها لجميع موظفينا أن يتطوروا ويصلوا إلى إمكاناتهم الكاملة. نسعى جاهدين للحفاظ على ثقافة تجذب وتطور وتحتفظ بقوة عاملة متنوعة تعكس بشكل وثيق سكان مجتمعنا. نتعلم ونحترم الثقافات التي نعمل فيها ونقدر تفرد المواهب والخبرات والأفكار لكل شخص. عرض الإرشادات التي يستخدمها مديرو التوظيف لدينا في الموقع التالي: عرض أسئلة المبادئ والشمول المستخدمة أثناء التوظيف. يُرجى مطالعة المزيد عن إجراءات الهوية الجندرية والتعبير عن النوع!
  • استثمر في مستقبلك: (خطة المعاشات التقاعدية، والتعويضات المؤجلة، وخطة الإعاقة قصيرة وطويلة الأجل، وحسابات الإنفاق المرنة للرعاية الصحية ورعاية المُعالين)
  • التقدير الشخصي للموظفين (فعاليات التعرف على الموظفين والنزهات السنوية والموظفين الفاعلين الذين يقومون بعمل مؤثر)
  • ﻗﺎﻧﻮﻥ ﺍﻷﻣﺮﻳﻜﻴﻮﻥ ﺫﻭﻭ ﺍﻻﺣﺘﻴﺎﺟﺎﺕ ﺍلخاصة: في إدارة التوظيف بولاية أوريغون، نحن نقدر المجتمع ونشجع الشعور بالانتماء لدى موظفينا والمتقدمين للعمل معنا. نحن ملتزمون بتوفير وسائل راحة معقولة في مكان العمل لأنها تجسد هذه القيم، بالإضافة إلى مبدأ عملنا المتمثل في تعزيز بيئة تعلم إيجابية وآمنة. يمكن طلب وسائل راحة مناسبة لذوي الإعاقة؛ القيود المتعلقة بالحمل أو الولادة أو الحالات الطبية ذات صلة؛ الدين؛ والعنف المنزلي أو الاعتداء الجنسي أو المطاردة أو التحرش. بشكل عام، تعني وسائل الراحة المناسبة تغيير أو تعديل في العمل أو بيئة العمل. يمكن طلب وسائل الراحة المناسبة في أي مرحلة من مراحل عملية التوظيف. فيمكن أن يشمل ذلك أثناء التوظيف والتدريب والانضباط وتغيير ظروف الصحة أو بيئة العمل، إلخ. سيتم معالجة كل طلب للحصول على وسائل راحة مناسبة بشكل عادل ومحترم ومن خلال تقييم فردي وعملية تفاعلية. يُحظر الانتقام من الموظف أو مقدم الطلب بسبب الاستفسار عن وسائل الراحة، ويجب الإبلاغ عن أفعال الانتقام المشتبه بها إلى الموارد البشرية أو المدير.
  • تقييم الموظفين: تؤسس إدارة التوظيف لثقافة التعلم المستمر. تتطلب بعض الوظائف استكمال تقييم عبر الإنترنت كجزء من عملية التوظيف. إذا كان التقييم مطلوبًا للوظيفة، فسيتم إبلاغك عبر البريد الإلكتروني. لمزيد من المعلومات حول تقييم الموظفين يُرجى قراءة مستند الأسئلة التي يتكرر طرحها.

تلتزم إدارة التوظيف بأن تكون رائدة في تزويد موظفيها بفرص عمل عادلة ومتساوية وتقر بأنه يجب أن تكون سياسات فحص الحالة الجنائية مرتبطة بالوظيفة ومتوافقة مع مقتضيات العمل باعتبارها أفضل ممارسة في الإنصاف والشمول.

ستأخذ الوكالة في الاعتبار فقط المعلومات من السنوات الأربع الماضية (بدءًا من تاريخ الاعتقال) للجرائم غير العنيفة والسنوات السبع الماضية للجرائم العنيفة عند إجراء عمليات فحص السجلات الجنائية الخاصة بها وفقًا لقواعد ولاية أوريغون الإدارية (OAR) من 125-007-0200 إلى 125-007-0330. بالنسبة للوظائف التي تنطوي على الوصول المصرح به إلى بيانات نظم معلومات العدالة الجنائية (CJIS) الخاصة بمكتب التحقيقات الفيدرالي (FBI)، تُجري شرطة ولاية أوريغون فحص منفصل للسجلات الجنائية. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول كيفية إجراء فحص السجلات الجنائية، فيُرجى قراءة سياسة فحص السجلات الجنائية الخاصة بنا أو الاتصال بمكتب الموارد البشرية للرد على أي استفسارات.

Skip to main content

We’re Hiring - Apply Today!

We are hiring! In response to the COVID pandemic, the Oregon Employment Department is hiring hundreds of positions to help people receive their unemployment benefits.

We are hiring! Apply online today for the following positions:

All Oregon Employment Jobs may be found on the Oregon jobs career site: https://oregon.wd5.myworkdayjobs.com/SOR_External_Career_Site
On the left of the job listings webpage, under Company, click the checkbox for Employment Department.

Why Work Here?

Working for the Employment Department is so much more than a job. It’s a chance to make a difference in your own life and in the lives of people around you.

  • Work Life Balance (paid time off, 10 holidays, 3 personal days, short and long term disability benefits)
  • Take Care of Yourself and Your Family (comprehensive employee benefits, choice of medical plans, vision plan, life insurance, child care flexible spending account, on-site fitness center, employee assistance program)
  • Celebrate Uniqueness: Diversity and inclusion are cornerstones of our values. We recognize that diversity and inclusion are critical to developing a talented, high-performing workforce and are committed to providing a supportive work environment in which all of our employees can thrive and reach their full potential. We strive to maintain a culture that attracts, develops and retains a diverse workforce that closely mirrors the residents of our community. We learn from and respect the cultures in which we operate and value the uniqueness of individual talents, experiences and ideas. View guidance our hiring managers use at the following website: View Equity and Inclusion Questions Used During Recruitments. Please read more about our Gender Identity and Expression Procedure!
  • Invest in your future: (Pension plan, deferred comp, short and long term disability plan, flexible spending accounts for healthcare and dependent care)
  • Be Appreciated (employee recognition events, annual picnics, dynamic employees doing impactful work)
  • ADA: At the Oregon Employment Department, we value community and foster a sense of belonging for our employees and applicants. We are committed to providing reasonable accommodations in the workplace because they embody these values, as well as our operating principle of promoting a positive, safe, and learning environment. Reasonable accommodations may be requested for disability; limitations related to pregnancy, childbirth, or a related medical condition; religion; and domestic violence, sexual assault, stalking, or harassment. In general, a reasonable accommodation means a change or adjustment to a job or work environment. Reasonable accommodations may be requested at any point of the employment process. This can include during recruitment, training, discipline, a change in health or work environment, etc. Every request for a reasonable accommodation will be addressed fairly and respectfully and through an individualized assessment and interactive process. Retaliating against an employee or applicant for requesting or asking about an accommodation is prohibited, and suspected retaliation should be reported to Human Resources or a manager.
  • Assessments: Employment Department creates a culture of continuous learning. Some positions require the completion of an online assessment as part of the recruitment process. If an assessment is required for the position you will be notified via email. For more information about assessments please read our FAQ document.

The Employment Department is committed to being a leader in providing its employees with fair and equal employment opportunities and recognizes that as a best practice in equity and inclusion, criminal background check policies shall be job related and consistent with business necessity.

The agency will only consider information from the past four years (starting from the date of the arrest) for nonviolent offenses and the past seven years for violent offenses when conducting its own criminal records checks pursuant to Oregon Administrative Rules (OAR) 125-007-0200 through 125-007-0330. For positions with authorized access to FBI Criminal Justice Information Systems (CJIS) information, a separate criminal records check is conducted by the Oregon State Police. If you would like further information on how each criminal records check is conducted, please read our Criminal Records Check Policy or contact the Office of Human Resources with any questions.