هل تم تقليل ساعات عملك، أو هل فقدت وظيفتك؟

إذا كنت قد فقدت وظيفتك أو تم تقليل ساعات عملك، فقد تكون مؤهلاً للحصول على إعانات البطالة لتعويض ما فقدته جزئياً من دخلك المكتسب.

هذا ليس نوعاً من المساعدات العامة أو العبء العام. أي شخص مخول للعمل في الولايات المتحدة قد يكون مؤهلاً.

Colorful flags line a pedestrian bridge over the Deschutes River in the Old Mill District of Bend.

تعرف على كيفية التقدم بطلب للحصول على تأمين ضد البطالة

تعرف على كيفية التقدم بطلب للحصول على تأمين ضد البطالة وما هي المستندات والمعلومات التي ستحتاجها. ثم ابدأ طلبك عبر الإنترنت في نظامنا للمطالبات عبر الإنترنت.

كيف يمكنني تقديم ملف؟

التحقق من هويتك

تعمل إدارة التوظيف في ولاية أوريغون بجد لمنع الاحتيال وسرقة الهوية لحماية العاملين والشركات. نتحقق من هويتك حتى تتمكن من الحصول على إعانات البطالة الخاصة بك بسرعة. ويمكنك قراءة المزيد حول كيفية محاربة الوكالة للاحتيال وكيفية حماية نفسك والآخرين..

لقد أعددنا قائمة مفصلة بوثائق الهوية المقبولة.

التحقق من هويتك

أبلغ عن أي حالة احتيال فيما يتعلَّق بالتأمين ضد البطالة

إذا كان لديك معلومات حول أي أعمال احتيال فيما يتعلَّق بالتأمين ضد البطالة، يُرجى ملء استمارة إحالة الاحتيال على الرابط أدناه أو الاتصال على رقم ‎503-947-1995 أو ‎1-877-668-3204. نراجع كل التلميحات التي نتلقاها، بصرف النظر عن كمية المعلومات التي قدمتها. كلما زادت المعلومات التي تبلغ عنها بشأن أي حالة احتيال على التأمين ضد البطالة، زادت مساعدتك لنا في التحقيق الذي نقوم به.

استمارة إحالة الاحتيال

التحكيم

بعد إرسال مطالبتك لنا بخصوص التأمين ضد البطالة، سوف نراجعها لتحديد مدى أهليتك. في بعض الأحيان، قد نحتاج إلى طرح أسئلة عليك للمتابعة، ولكن في أحيان أخرى، قد تكون مطالبتك معقدة أو بها مشكلات وتستلزم منا إجراء مراجعة شاملة تعرف باسم التحكيم.

تتناول هذه الصفحة المزيد من المعلومات حول الحالات التي قد تضطرنا فيها إلى التحقيق في مطالبتك بشكل شامل أو قد يصل بنا الأمر إلى رفض المزايا أو تقليلها، وكذلك خياراتك في الاستئناف على القرار الإداري الذي قضينا به.

نبذة عن عملية التحكيم

الحصول على المساعدة في البحث عن عمل

للمساعدة في البحث عن وظيفة أو إعادة التدريب في صناعة مختلفة، استخدم خدمات مصادر العمل (WorkSource) في منطقتك. حيث يُطلب من معظم الأشخاص التسجيل في خدمات التوظيف بعد تقديم مطالبة أولية للتقدم للحصول على الإعانات. إذا كنت تعيش في ولاية أوريغون أو بالقرب من ولاية أوريغون ولكنك تتنقل بانتظام للعمل في ولاية أوريغون، فستحتاج إلى التسجيل في موقع (iMatchSkills) ثم مقابلة موظفي خدمات مصادر العمل بولاية أوريغون وجهاً لوجه (عبر الإنترنت أو بالحضور الشخصي) لإكمال التأهيل لإعادة التوظيف.

البحث عن عمل و WorkSourceفي ولاية أوريغون

تواصل مع الموارد المفيدة الأخرى

تقدم إدارة التوظيف في ولاية أوريغون والمنظمات الأخرى مجموعة متنوعة من الموارد للعاملين وأصحاب العمل وغيرهم من المقيمين في ولاية أوريغون.

الموارد

أصحاب العمل

هل أنت صاحب عمل أو مالك نشاط تجاري تبحث عن معلومات؟ قم بزيارة موقع أصحاب العمل التابع لإدارة التوظيف للحصول على معلومات محددة حول متطلبات إعداد التقارير والمساهمات والبرامج مثل مشاركة العمل (Work Share)، والتي يمكن أن تساعدك على تجنب تسريح العمالة.

أصحاب العمل

New Phone hours – Call us from 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. Tuesday-Friday. We are temporarily closing phones on Mondays to work on claims and reduce delays.  You can also send a message from your Frances Online account or use our Contact Us form.

Unemployment Insurance benefits are now live in Frances Online!

Frances Online, the new, easy-to-use online system for Unemployment Insurance (UI) benefits is live! Modern and mobile-friendly, you can now do a lot more things online through self-serve features. The first thing claimants need to do is create a Frances Online account For useful tips, “how-to” guides, videos, and more, go to our Frances Online resources page.

Learn How to Apply for Unemployment Insurance

Learn about how to apply for unemployment insurance and what documents and information you will need. Then start your application in Frances Online.

How Do I File?

Frances Online

Unemployment Insurance benefits are now live in Frances Online! The first thing UI customers with an active claim need to do is create a Frances Online account at frances.oregon.gov. After creating an account, you can submit your weekly claims using Frances Online!

Learn more

Report Unemployment Insurance Fraud

If you have information about unemployment insurance fraud, please complete our fraud referral at the link below or call 503-947-1995 or 1-877-668-3204. We review all tips that we receive, regardless of how much information you provide. The more details you can give when reporting unemployment insurance fraud, the more it will help us investigate.

Report Unemployment Insurance Fraud

Adjudication

After you send us your claim for unemployment insurance, we will review it to determine your eligibility. At times, we might have only a few follow-up questions for you, and at other times, your claim might be complex or have issues that require us to do a thorough review known as adjudication.

This page provides more information about situations that might cause us to thoroughly investigate your claim or even to deny or reduce benefits, as well as your options for appealing an administrative decision we make.

About the Adjudication Process

Get Help Looking for Work

For help looking for a job or retraining for a different industry, use WorkSource Oregon services in your area. Most people are required to register for employment services after filing an initial application for benefits. If you live in Oregon or near Oregon but regularly commute to work in Oregon, you will need to register in iMatchSkills and then meet with WorkSource Oregon staff one on one (online or in person) to complete a reemployment orientation.

Get Help Looking for Work

Get Connected with Other Helpful Resources

The Oregon Employment Department and other organizations offer a variety of resources for workers, employers and other Oregon residents.

Resources

Employers

Are you an employer or business owner looking for information? Visit the Employment Department’s Employer website for specific information about reporting requirements, contributions, and programs like Work Share, which can help you avoid layoffs.

Employers